Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact Us

Email: Rennco@ProMachBuilt.com
Parts/Service: Rennco.Parts@ProMachBuilt.com
LIFTSEAL SALES: Contact Customer Service at 517-568-4121 Ext 324 or 800-701-1343

Find a Sales Representative »

Rennco
300 Elm Street
Homer MI 49245
Map & Directions Download


Phone: 517-568-4121
Toll Free: 800-409-5225
Parts/Service Toll Free: 800-701-1343

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8 am to 5pm EST
After Hours Support: 517-568-4121 Ext 9

Sales Reps

Mike George headshot
Mike George Technical Sales Manager
Food Service Disposable Accounts/Distribution

Direct: +1 (517) 568-4121 x 221
Mobile: +1 (517) 927-9042
Mike.George@ProMachBuilt.com
Bob Jolliff headshot
Bob Jolliff Sales
Laundry Industry Accounts

Direct: +1 (517) 568-4121 x 111
Mobile: +1 (517) 927-9041
Bob.Jolliff@ProMachBuilt.com
Abby Bevard headshot
Abby Bevard Inside Sales
General Applications

Direct: +1 (517) 568-4121
Abby.Bevard@ProMachBuilt.com
Jeanne George headshot
Jeanne George Inside Sales Manager
General Applications

Direct: +1 (517) 568-4121
Jeanne.George@ProMachBuilt.com
Steve Harvey headshot
Steve Harvey Sales Director - Europe
European Market

Direct: +44 (0) 1462 815845
steve.harvey@rennco.eu