Locate Sales Representative

Bob Jolliff Bob Jolliff Bob Jolliff Bob Jolliff Bob Jolliff Mike George Mike George

CORPORATE OFFICE PHONE: 517-568-4121 OR 800-409-5225


LIFTSEAL SALES - Contact Customer Service at 517-568-4121 Ext 324 or 800-701-1343


LAUNDRY INDUSTRY

Robert (Bob) Jolliff
Regional Sales
Bob.Jolliff@ProMachBuilt.com
PH: 800-409-5225 ext 111/517-568-4121
Cell PH: 517-927-9041
Fax: 517-568-4798
300 Elm Street
Homer, MI 49245


FOOD SERVICE DISPOSABLE INDUSTRY

Mike George
Technical Sales Manager
Mike.George@ProMachBuilt.com
PH: 800-409-5225 ext. 221/517-568-4121
Cell PH: 517-927-9042
Fax: 517-568-4798
300 Elm Street
Homer, MI 49245


DISTRIBUTION/GENERAL APPLICATIONS

Dan Fredrick
Distribution Sales Manager
Dan.Fredrick@ProMachBuilt.com
PH: 636-357-3384
300 Elm Street
Homer, MI 49245


EUROPE

Steve Harvey
Sales Director - Europe
steve.harvey@rennco.eu
PH: +44 (0) 1462 815845
FAX: +44 (0) 1462 815846
11a Old Bridge Way
Shefford, Bedsfordshire, England SG17 5HQ


SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Jeanne George
Inside Sales Manager
Jeanne.George@ProMachBuilt.com
PH: 800-409-5225 ext. 120
PH: 517-568-4121
Fax: 517-568-4798
300 Elm Street
Homer, MI 49245

Abby Bevard
Inside Sales
Abby.Bevard@ProMachBuilt.com
PH: 800-409-5225 ext. 205
PH: 517-568-4121
Fax: 517-568-4798
300 Elm Street
Homer, MI 49245

Authorized Sales Agents for Latin America

Grupo Interconsult, S.A. de C.V.
Humberto Peschl
Managing Director
hpeschl@grupointerconsult.com
PH: 52 722 2497491 / 55 722 2497492
PH: 55 722 2497493
Fraccionamiento Industrial PARQUE INN
Carr. Naucalpan - Toluca, Km 52,5
Calle 3, Lotes 14 y 15
San Mateo Otzacatipan
50220-Toluca, Edo. de Mèxico
Mexico

Omar Ramirez
General Manager
oramirez@grupointerconsult.com
PH: 57 1 616 1004 / 1 616 1014
PH: 1 616 1054
FAX: 57 1 610 2845
Calle 93B No. 13-14 Oficina 204
Bogota D.C., Colombia