Search the Rennco website

Rennco is powered by Pro Mach, a leading provider of complete packaging line solutions.

Related Brands

All Pro Mach Brands

Bottling & Capping Federal | Fowler Products | Pace Packaging | Pacific Packaging | Zalkin
Flexible Packaging FLtecnics | INV Pack | Matrix | Southern Packaging | Toyo Jidoki
Integrated Solutions Zarpac
Primary Packaging Allpax | Axon | Ossid | Roberts PolyPro
Pharmaceutical Packaging NJM Packaging | Weiler Labeling Systems
End of Line Brenton | Currie by Brenton | Dekka | Edson | EOL Packaging | IPak Machinery | Orion Packaging | Rennco | Tekkra | Texwrap | Wexxar/BEL
Material Handling Benchmark | KLEENLine | Shuttleworth
Labeling & Coding EPI Labelers | Greydon | ID Technology | LSI | P.E. Labellers
close

Locate Sales Representative

Rennco Sales Map Bob Jolliff Bob Jolliff Bob Jolliff Bob Jolliff Bob Jolliff Mike George Mike George

LIFTSEAL SALES - Contact Customer Service at 571-568-4121 Ext 324 or 800-701-1343

EASTERN/WESTERN (Blue Regions)

Robert (Bob) Jolliff
Regional Sales
bjolliff@rennco.com
PH: 800-409-5225 ext 111
PH: 517-568-4121
Fax: 517-568-4798
300 Elm Street
P.O. Box 116
Homer, MI 49245

MIDWEST/SOUTHEASTERN (Grey Regions)

Mike George
Technical Sales Manager
mgeorge@rennco.com
PH: 800-409-5225 ext. 221
PH: 517-568-4121
Fax: 517-568-4798
300 Elm Street
PO Box 116
Homer, MI 49245

INTERNATIONAL

Robert (Bob) Jolliff
International Sales Manager
bjolliff@rennco.com
PH: 800-409-5225 ext 111
PH: 517-568-4121
Fax: 517-568-4798
300 Elm Street
P.O. Box 116
Homer, MI 49245

EUROPE

Steve Harvey
Sales Director - Europe
steve.harvey@rennco.eu
PH: +44 (0) 1462 815845
FAX: +44 (0) 1462 815846
11a Old Bridge Way 
Shefford, Bedsfordshire, England SG17 5HQ

 

SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Jeanne George
Inside Sales Manager
jgeorge@rennco.com
PH: 800-409-5225 ext. 120
PH: 517-568-4121
Fax: 517-568-4798
300 Elm Street
PO Box 116
Homer, MI 49245

Abby Bevard
Inside Sales
abevard@rennco.com
PH: 800-409-5225 ext. 205
PH: 517-568-4121
Fax: 517-568-4798
300 Elm Street
PO Box 116
Homer, MI 49245

Authorized Sales Agents for Latin America

Grupo Interconsult, S.A. de C.V.
Humberto Peschl
Managing Director
hpeschl@grupointerconsult.com
PH: 52 722 2497491 / 55 722 2497492
PH: 55 722 2497493
Fraccionamiento Industrial PARQUE INN
Carr. Naucalpan - Toluca, Km 52,5
Calle 3, Lotes 14 y 15
San Mateo Otzacatipan
50220-Toluca, Edo. de Mèxico
Mexico

Omar Ramirez
General Manager
oramirez@grupointerconsult.com
PH: 57 1 616 1004 / 1 616 1014
PH: 1 616 1054
FAX: 57 1 610 2845
Calle 93B No. 13-14 Oficina 204
Bogota D.C., Colombia